Text size a a a
Home | Search   Search

postheadericon Staff



Nancy E. Chapman
President

Phone: (212) 870-2600
Email: nchapman@unitedboard.org


Glenn Shive
Vice President for Programs

Phone: (852) 3943-4212
Email: gshive@unitedboard.org


Ricky M. Cheng
Vice President for Development

Phone: (852) 3943-4217
Email: rcheng@unitedboard.org


Russell Dolph
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Phone: (212) 870-2270
Email: rdolph@unitedboard.org


Hope Antone
Program Officer for Southeast Asia

Phone: (852) 3943-4210
Email: hantone@unitedboard.org


Melanie Chung
Program Associate and
Accounts Manager

Phone: (852) 3943-3946
Email: mchung@unitedboard.org


Karrie Lam
Development Associate

Phone: (852) 3943-3948
Email: klam@unitedboard.org


Trudy Loo
Senior Manager for Development

Phone: (212) 870-2612
Email: tloo@unitedboard.org


Gladys Malloy
Staff Accountant

Phone: (212) 870-2613
Email: gmalloy@unitedboard.org


Lisa Mirabile
Development Officer

Phone: (212) 870-2680
Email: lmirabile@unitedboard.org


Calvin Mok
Program Assistant

Phone: (852) 3943-4216
Email: cmok@unitedboard.org


Anne Phelan
Communications Consultant

Phone: (212) 870-2600
Email: aphelan@unitedboard.org


Ava Sewnauth
Assistant to the President (New York) and to the Vice President for Finance and Administration

Phone: (212) 870-3950
Email: asewnauth@unitedboard.org


Louisa So
Office Manager

Phone: (852) 3943-4215
Email: lso@unitedboard.org


Jonathan Wolff
Senior Associate

Phone: (212) 870-2602
Email: jwolff@unitedboard.org


Vivica Xiong
Program Officer

Phone:
(852) 3943-4213
Email: vxiong@unitedboard.org