Contacts for Program Grants

For general enquiries about United Board Program Grants, please contact Ms. Sarah Wong at swong@unitedboard.org.

To learn more about potential grant initiatives, please contact the individual responsible for your area of interest.

  • Leadership Development
    Vivica Xiong
    vxiong@unitedboard.org

  • Staff.Hope SEAFaculty Development
    Hope Antone
    hantone@unitedboard.org

  • staff.Spurgeon photoCampus-Community Partnerships
    Mercy Pushpalatha
    mpushpalatha@unitedboard.org

  • staff.Spurgeon photoCulture and Religion in Asia
    Maher Spurgeon
    mspurgeon@unitedboard.org

  • Staff.Hope SEADigital Content & Programming
    Kevin Henderson
    khenderson@unitedboard.org