United Board Staff & Consultants

  • Kevin Henderson
    Director, Digital Content and Programming
    khenderson@unitedboard.org 1.212.870.3121
    Bio

  • Karrie Lam
    Development Officer
    klam@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.3948
    Bio

  • Anna Law
    Program Associate
    alaw@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.3946
    Bio

  • Tasha Law
    Administrative Assistant
    tlaw@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.4215
    Bio

  • Trudy Loo
    Senior Manager for Development
    tloo@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.2612
    Bio

  • Gladys Malloy
    Accounting Manager
    gmalloy@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.2600
    Bio

  • Calvin Mok
    Program Associate
    cmok@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.4216
    Bio

  • Anne Phelan

    Communications Consultant
    aphelan@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.2610
    Bio

  • Mercy Pushpalatha, PhD
    Program Consultant, South Asia
    mpushpalatha@unitedboard.org
    91.44.2981.9718
    Bio

  • Ava Sewnauth

    Executive Assistant 
    asewnauth@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.390
    Bio

  • Louisa So

    Office Manager, Hong Kong
    lso@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.4215
    Bio

  • Maher Spurgeon, PhD

    Consultant, Director of South Asia Programs
    mspurgeon@unitedboard.org
    91.44.2981.9718
    Bio

  • Carmen Wang

    Development Associate
    cwang@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.2600
    Bio

  • Sarah Wong

    Program Administrator
    swong@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.9461
    Bio

  • Vivica Xiong

    Director, Leadership Development
    vxiong@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.4213
    Bio