United Board Staff & Consultants

  • Kevin Henderson
    Director, Digital Content and Programming
    khenderson@unitedboard.org 1.212.870.3121
    Bio

  • Karrie Lam
    Senior Development Officer
    klam@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.3948
    Bio

  • Anna Law
    Assistant Program Officer
    alaw@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.3946
    Bio

  • Tasha Law
    Administrative Assistant
    tlaw@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.4215
    Bio

  • Trudy Loo
    Director of Development
    tloo@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.2612
    Bio

  • Gladys Malloy
    Accounting Manager
    gmalloy@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.2613
    Bio

  • Victoria Ng
    Program Assistant

    vng@unitedboard.org
    Bio

  • Anne Phelan
    Communications Consultant
    aphelan@unitedboard.org
    Bio
  • Mercy Pushpalatha, PhD
    Program Consultant, South Asia
    mpushpalatha@unitedboard.org
    91.44.2981.9718
    Bio

  • Ava Sewnauth
    Executive Assistant
    asewnauth@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.2600
    Bio

  • Louisa So
    Director of Administration, Hong Kong

    lso@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.4215
    Bio

  • Maher Spurgeon, PhD

    Consultant, Director of South Asia Programs
    mspurgeon@unitedboard.org
    91.44.2981.9718
    Bio

  • Taeko Suga

    Program Assistant
    tsuga@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.2602
    Bio

  • Sarah Wong

    Program Manager
    swong@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.9461
    Bio

  • Vivica Xiong

    Director, Leadership Development
    vxiong@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.4213
    Bio