United Board Staff & Consultants

  • Kevin Henderson
    Program Officer khenderson@unitedboard.org 1.212.870.3121
    Bio

  • Karrie Lam
    Development Officer
    klam@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.3948
    Bio

  • Anna Law
    Program Associate
    alaw@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.3946
    Bio

  • Trudy Loo
    Senior Manager for Development tloo@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.2612
    Bio

  • Gladys Malloy
    Accounting Manager 
    gmalloy@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.2600
    Bio

  • Calvin Mok
    Program Associate
    cmok@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.4216
    Bio

  • Anne Phelan
    Communications Consultant
    aphelan@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.2610
    Bio

  • Mercy Pushpalatha, PhD

    Program Consultant, South Asia 
    mpushpalatha@unitedboard.org
    91.44.2981.9718
    Bio

  • Ava Sewnauth

    Executive Assistant
    asewnauth@unitedboard.org
    1.212.870.3950
    Bio

  • Louisa So

    Office Manager, Hong Kong lso@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.4215
    Bio

  • Maher Spurgeon, PhD

    Senior Consultant, South Asia Programs
    mspurgeon@unitedboard.org
    91.44.2981.9718
    Bio

  • Sarah Wong

    Program Administrator
    swong@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.9461
    Bio

  • Vivica Xiong

    Program Officer
    vxiong@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.4213
    Bio

  • Hockey Yeung

    Administrative Assistant
    hyeung@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.9460
    Bio

  • Cynthia Yuen, PhD

    Program Officer for Northeast Asia
    cyuen@unitedboard.org
    852.3943.4218
    Bio